Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Kffr. Sandra Köditz
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: +49 361 2224-101
Mobil: +49 176 22773170
Fax: +49 361 2224-300

sandra.koeditz@sae-erfurt.de

Iris Soika
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung


Telefon: +49 361 2224-100
Fax: +49 361 2224-300


Iris.Soika@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kreckler
Leiter Konstruktion/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: +49 361 2224-130
Mobil: +49 151 11333763
Fax: +49 361 2224-335

rainer.kreckler@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Köditz
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 361 2224-102
Mobil: +49 151 11333762
Fax: +49 361 2224-300

wilfried.koeditz@sae-erfurt.de

 

 

Steffen Brehme
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 361 2224-186
Mobil: +49 175 1846208
Fax: +49 361 2224-486

steffen.brehme@sae-erfurt.de

Andrej Guthmann
Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: +49 361 2224-170
Mobil: +49 151 11333770
Fax: +49 361 2224-470

andrej.guthmann@sae-erfurt.de

Silke Herre
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 361 2224-185
Fax: +49 361 2224-485

silke.herre@sae-erfurt.de

 

 

Andrea Kluge
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 361 2224-189
Fax: +49 361 2224-489

andrea.kluge@sae-erfurt.de

Steve Kühleis
Leiter Fertigung

Telefon: +49 361 2224-566
Fax: +49 361 2224-466

steve.kuehleis@sae-erfurt.de

Ing. Maik Marx
Leiter Auftragszentrum


Telefon: +49 361 2224-153
Fax: +49 361 2224-453


maik.marx@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Diemann
Qualitätsmanagement - Beauftragter

Telefon: +49 361 2224-104
Mobil: +49 151 11333767
Fax: +49 361 2224-404

ralf.diemann@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Christopher Reiche
Kaufmännischer Leiter


Telefon: +49 361 2224-172
Mobil: +49 175 1846206
Fax: +49 361 2224-472

Christopher.Reiche@sae-erfurt.de

SAE-Kontakt

Paul-Schäfer-Straße 1
99086 Erfurt

Tel.: +49 361 2224-100
info@sae-erfurt.de

2019 © SAE Schaltanlagenbau Erfurt GmbH
Top