Vertrieb

David Konitzer
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 361 2224 189
 

david.konitzer@sae-erfurt.de

Dirk Zielke
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 361 2224 186
Mobil: +49 175 1846208

dirk.zielke@sae-erfurt.de

Lars Leber
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 361 2224 185
 

lars.leber@sae-erfurt.de

Management

Dipl.-Kffr. Sandra Köditz
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 361 2224-101
Mobil: +49 176 22773170

sandra.koeditz@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Steve Kühleis
Technischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 361 2224-566
Mobil: +49 173 5867504

steve.kuehleis@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Christopher Reiche
Kaufmännischer Leiter
 

Telefon: +49 361 2224-172
Mobil: +49 175 1846206

Christopher.Reiche@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kreckler
Leiter Infrastruktur

Telefon: +49 361 2224-130
Mobil: +49 151 11333763

rainer.kreckler@sae-erfurt.de

Ing. Maik Marx
Leiter Auftragszentrum

Telefon: +49 361 2224-153


maik.marx@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Diemann
Qualitätsmanagement - Beauftragter

Telefon: +49 361 2224-104
Mobil: +49 151 11333767

ralf.diemann@sae-erfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Köditz
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 361 2224-102
Mobil: +49 151 11333762

wilfried.koeditz@sae-erfurt.de

SAE-Kontakt

Paul-Schäfer-Straße 1
99086 Erfurt

Tel.: +49 361 2224-100
info@sae-erfurt.de

2020 © SAE Schaltanlagenbau Erfurt GmbH
Top